top of page

About the Commission

The Lumen Christi Commission is comprised of members of the Diocese including clergy, diocesan leaders, laity, and parents.

Fr. Allen J. Hoffa, Chair
Pastor, Holy Guardian Angels

Director, Integrity Restored Apostolate
Priest Team Leader

The 2022-2023 Commission Members will be announced soon!

Praying Together
About: Welcome

Lumen Christi Priest Team

Fr. Allen J. Hoffa, Priest Team Leader

Father Kevin Bobbin, Chaplain at Bethlehem Catholic High School and Lafayette College, Easton

Father Christopher Butera,

Director of the Diocesan Office of Seminarian Formation

Father Bernard Ezaki, Assistant Pastor of St. Jane Frances de Chantal, Easton

Monsignor William Glosser, Pastor of St. Clare of Assisi, St. Clair and Administrator of St. Stephen, Port Carbon.

Father Robert Finlan, Pastor of Holy Guardian Angels, Reading

Father Keith Laskowski, Pastor of Our Lady of Mercy, Easton

Father Michael Mullins, Pastor of St. Paul, Allentown

Monsignor Walter Scheaffer, Pastor of St. Mary, Kutztown

Father Mark Searles,

Director of the Diocesan Office of Vocations Promotion

Father Jason Stokes, Pastor of Most Blessed Trinity, Tremont

About: Who We Are
bottom of page